Board of Directors

Nancy Pedigo Retired Academic Clinician/Pharmacology Chair
Cathie Wiggins. Retired Nurse Vice Chair
Daniel Goble, MD Medical Director   
JoAnn Lewis Retired Public Health Exec. Secretary
Thomas Fisher Retired ASU employee/finance Treasurer
Kelly A. Williams, Ph.D., LCSW Appalachian State University   Board Member
Leslie Sargent Jones, PhD,Retired Faculty, Director of Honors College, ASU Board Member
Ray Christian Board Member
Mary-Ann Minsley, MBA, RN, Retired VP from UNC Health Care System Board Member
Mary Hodges RN, MSN, CIC Board Member
T. Chris Hughes, RN, CPA-C Board Member