Our Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine King- Executive Director Catherinek@ccclinic.org

 

Beth Morley- Clinical Provider Team Leader  bethm@ccclinic.org

Freddy Creekmore- Physician Assistant  freddyc@ccclinic.org

Barbara Hathaway, Nurse Practicioner Barbarah@ccclinic.org

Melissa Sutherland, Licensed Practical Nurse Melissas@ccclinic.org

Emily Ragan, Patient Coordinator Emilyr@ccclinic.org


Caitlin Massey- Development Officer  Caitlinm@ccclinic.org

 

Angie Swanson, C.M.A- Clinical Staff  Angies@ccclinic.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenna Crawley- Mental Health Counselor  jennac@ccclinic.org

 

Mary Blackburn Fox – Office Manager Maryb@ccclinic.org
If contacting about volunteering, please contact: cccvolunteering@gmail.com