Our Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine King- Executive Director Catherinek@ccclinic.org

 

Freddy Creekmore- Physician Assistant  freddyc@ccclinic.org

 

Barbara Hathaway,  NP- Medical Provider Barbarah@ccclinic.org

 

Melissa Sutherland, Licensed Practical Nurse Melissas@ccclinic.org

East Tn resident, married, daughter. Like to garden and travel.

Jaime Plude, Development Director jaimep@ccclinic.org

 Jaime has a Bachelor’s of Social Work Degree and has worked in the non profit sector for 5 years. She has three wonderful children, loves to spend time outdoors, and loves her COMMUNITY!

 

Angie Swanson, C.M.A- Clinical Staff  Angies@ccclinic.org

Donna Beck DSW, LCSW – Mental Health Counselor Donnab@ccclinic.org

Donna is a social worker with more than 25 years of experience in child welfare, psychotherapy, casework, leadership, and teaching at the university level. She is committed to excellence in her work and inspires others to work together for real solutions. Donna is the mother of two wonderful young women who are also social workers. Donna loves spending time in nature on the water and in the mountains, and doting on her 4 amazing grandchildren. We are pleased to have her join the team at the Community Care Clinic

 

Mary Fox – Office Manager Maryb@ccclinic.org

 

Cathy Gragg – Patient Coordinator Cathyg@ccclinic.org

Born and raised in Boone.  Associates Degree from CCC & TI and has 15 years experience in the medical field. She is blessed with two wonderful children – Becca and her husband Jo-El, and Ryan and his girlfriend Vanessa Greene, and two grandsons – Peyton and James!

 

If contacting about volunteering, please contact: cccvolunteering@gmail.com