Our Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine King- Executive Director
Catherinek@ccclinic.org

Beth Morley- Clinical Provider Team Leader
bethm@ccclinic.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Blackburn – Office Manager

If contacting about volunteering, please contact: cccvolunteering@gmail.com
Maryb@ccclinic.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Massey- Development Officer
Caitlinm@ccclinic.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alle Workman- Receptionist
Allew@ccclinic.org

Angie Swanson, C.M.A- Clinical Staff
Angies@ccclinic.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hugo Santos, E.M.T- Clinical Staff
Hugos@ccclinic.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jenna Crawley- Mental Health Counselor
jennac@ccclinic.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lesley Icenhour- Mental Health Counselor
Lesleyi@ccclinic.org